A Boy Suffers Horrific Sexual Abuse by Multiple Perpetrators While At LaSalle School, Albany, NY

Download: Complaint filed by Daniel Lewis on 11/12/2019. La Salle School, Albany, NY Fr. Joseph Romano William H. Keyes Note: Telephone interviews of Daniel Lewis or any of the attorneys can be arranged by contacting Craig Vernon at (208) 667-0683 or by email at cvernon@jvwlaw.net. Daniel Lewis has filed a civil lawsuit against The … Read more

More Than 600 Clergy Abusers Named in California

In California, there are more than 660 credibly accused Catholic clergy abusers, according to one organization that tracks the abuse. The list of abusers includes four high-ranking bishops among the list of priests accused of harming children. Victims of sexual abuse in California now have more time to seek justice through the courts, thanks … Read more